Del Grande, Alida

From Astro-Databank
Jump to: navigation, search
Del Grande, Alida Gender: F
Frosio, Alida
born on 30 October 1945 at 00:30 (= 12:30 AM )
Place Gravellona-Toce, Italy, 45n55, 8e26
Timezone MET h1e (is standard time)
Data source
Quoted BC/BR
Rodden Rating AA
Collector: Bordoni
Astrology data s_su.18.gif s_scocol.18.gif 06°11' s_mo.18.gif s_vircol.18.gif 00°09 Asc.s_leocol.18.gif 21°43'


Italian homemaker, married to Enea Del Grande on 6/02/1969 in Baveno. Their son Elia was born on 10/09/1975. Elia was a problem to his parents. By the time he was in his teens he was noted by social services to be difficult and disturbed but judged to not be dangerous. Among his disruptions, he had made an attack on a taxi driver and his dad, Enea, had silenced the case by paying off the cabbie. He was not able to hold a job and his parents were supporting him. They gave him the money to open a business in Santa Domingo but after he had lived there a few months, he spent the money and returned home. He came back to Italy at Christmas with another request for money which parents turned down, provoking his fury.

On 1/07/1998, 3:30 AM, Elia entered his home in Cadrezate and murdered his mother, father and brother by gunshot. He escaped in the direction of Switzerland but was arrested the same morning at 11:30 AM, Ponte Tresa.



  • Relationship : Marriage 2 June 1969 at 12:00 noon in Baveno, Italy (Enea Del Grande)
    chart Placidus Equal_H.
  • Family : Change in family responsibilities 9 October 1976 (Son Elia born)
    chart Placidus Equal_H.
  • Death by Homicide 7 January 1998 at 03:30 AM in Cadrezate, Italy (Killed by son, age 42)
    chart Placidus Equal_H.

Source Notes

Bordoni quotes B.C. Datanotizie No.34, 11/2000


  • Family : Childhood : Order of birth (Second of two boys)
  • Family : Relationship : Marriage more than 15 Yrs (29 years)
  • Family : Parenting : Parenting stressful (Son troublesome and difficult)
  • Passions : Criminal Victim : Homicide victim (Killed by son)
  • Vocation : Misc. : Homemaker/Care provider